President Rob Dapice

New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority, Bedford

Treasurer and Past President North Sturtevant

Principal, JSA Architects , Portsmouth

Roger Hawk

Hawk Planning Resources, Concord

Bill Jean

Fulcrum Associates, Milford

Michael Ciance, P.E.

Sovereign Consulting, Concord

Gordon Leedy

VHB, Bedford

Erin Lambert, P.E.

Nobis Engineering, Concord

Robin H. LeBlanc | Executive Director

Robin H. LeBlanc, Executive Director



The Membership of Plan NH is comprised of architects, landscape architects, engineers, planners, building and real estate professionals, lawyers, financial and insurance firms and others with an interest in the built environment and its impact on the health and vibrancy of a community. Members may be companies, individuals, towns, or other organizations. This diversity in Plan NH brings a unique variety of views and perspectives to our approach to shaping the built environment here in the Granite State. Why should you become a Plan NH Member? • The most frequent reason named for becoming a member is that Plan NH offers many business development and networking opportunities that are cross-disciplinary, yet all with a focus on sustainable planning, design and/or development. It is a very open and sharing environment. • Plan NH has a Vision of a New Hampshire that is vibrant and healthy for its people, its economies and the environment. As a Member you will be part of a community of people working to achieve that vision, each in their own way. • Plan NH is a non-profit organization that requires a solid financial foundation for the infrastructure that is critical for developing and implementing programs to carry out the mission. For this we rely on our earnings from membership, donations and other fundraising. Your membership would contribute to that support, and demonstrate your interest in a healthy link between the built environment and the vibrancy of the community. Membership benefits include • members-only newsletters • discounts to forums, After Hours and other events • member-only opportunities such as your press releases or announcements on the Plan NH website • your name or company name is listed on our member roster on our website, demonstrating your commitment to the health and vibrancy of communities through sustainable planning, design and development of the built environment. CLICK HERE TO JOIN ON-LINE  
Plan NH Members (click on bolded names for links to their websites):
  • 36 Creative
  • AEC Group
  • AIA-NH
  • Allen & Major Associates, Inc.
  • Ames and Gough
  • Andersen Windows
  • Arnett Development Group LLC
  • Banwell Architects
  • Barker Architects PPL
  • Bruce Ronayne Hamilton Architects
  • CJ Architects
  • CLD Engineers
  • C.N. Carley Associates
  • Castagna Consulting Group, LLC
  • Christopher Williams Architects
  • Ciavarro, Domenic
  • Clark Insurance
  • Cobb Hill Construction
  • Cormack Construction Management
  • Corriveau, Caroline
  • Couture, Elyse
  • Creative Office Pavilion
  • Credere Associates
  • Cushing, Andrew
  • Daniel V. Scully Architects
  • DeStefano Architects
  • Dover, City Of
  • Drouin Associates
  • Dubay Group, The
  • Eaglebrook Engineering
  • Eckman Construction
  • Edward Jones - Portsmouth
  • Engelberth Construction
  • Engineering Ventures
  • Families in Transition
  • Fay Spofford Thorndike
  • Fulcrum Associates, Inc.
  • Granite Commercial Real Estate
  • Greenman-Pedersen
  • HE Bergeron Engineers
  • Harriman Architects and Engineers
  • Harvey Construction
  • Hawk Planning Resources LLC
  • Ironwood Design Group
  • JSA Inc.
  • Jeffrey H. Taylor and Associates
  • John Wacker and Associates
  • John Turner Consulting
  • Lavallee Brensinger
  • Manypenny Murphy Architecture of Portsmouth
  • McFarland-Johnson, Inc.
  • McHenry Architecture
  • Monadnock Economic Development Corporation
  • NH Division of Historical Resources
  • NH Housing Finance Authority
  • Nancy Carlisle Interior Plantings
  • Nobis Engineering, Inc.
  • Normandeau Associates
  • North Branch Construction, Inc.
  • Northpoint Engineering
  • ORW
  • Office Interiors, Ltd.
  • Poole Professional Ltd.
  • Reno Engineering and Light Design
  • Reno Design Group
  • Resource Systems Group of Concord
  • Revision Energy
  • Ridgeview Construction.
  • Rowley Agency
  • Rockingham Planning Commission
  • Schoonmaker Architects
  • Scott, Laura
  • Shaw, Eric
  • Sheldon Pennoyer Architects
  • Simchik, Jamie
  • Sovereign Consulting
  • Stibler Associates
  • Sullivan Construction
  • Summit Engineering
  • Swedberg, Nicholas
  • TEC Inc. (Hampton office)
  • TF Moran
  • THA Architects, LLC
  • TMS Architects
  • Terracon Consultants
  • Tighe and Bond
  • Terrain Planning
  • UK Architects
  • Udelsman Associates
  • Vanasse Hangen Brustlin
  • Warrenstreet Architects
  • Woodburn & Company Landscape Architecture LLC